

ROWE SCIENTIFIC CHEMISTRY SCHOLARSHIP

Given to a third year student in the BSc, BSc (Advanced), BSc (Molecular & Drug Design) or BSc (Nanoscience & Materials). The student must be undertaking at least 9 units of Level III Chemistry courses. The scholarship is based on academic merit with a preference for students from rural, regional or remote areas of Australia

Prize recipients

Year	Recipient/s
2020	LEOPOLD, Ellie ASHTON, Meaghan
2019	MILNE, Joe WILSDON, Tayla
2018	MCFARLANE, Lewis
2017	BROUWERS, Ebony
2016	DE LA PERRELLE, Jessica
2015	HIBBLE, Carly ANDERSEN, Jake