

THE DAVID SUTTON MEMORIAL PRIZE

Awarded annually to the student in either the Honours degree of Bachelor of Science or the Honours degree of Bachelor of Science (High Performance Computational Physics) undertaking an experimental physics project who is placed highest in the first class. The value of the prize is \$1,500

Prize recipients

Year	Recipient/s
2020	HAMILTON, Rhona
2019	HERRICK, Mitchell
2018	BRIDGER, Corey WATZDORF, Sarah
2017	HEDGER, Jonathan
2016	HARVEY, Violet
2015	CAO, Huy Tuong
2014	SCHOLTEN, Sarah
2013	LAU, James
2012	HOLLITT, Sophie
2011	PEDERICK, Lenard
2010	AARTSEN, Mark
2009	SIMAKOV, Nikita
2008	TURNER, Mark
2007	STRANKS, Same
2006	WARREN-SMITH, Stephen
2005	HEITMANN, Andrew
2004	BLACKMAN, Joshua
2003	MUNK, J
2002	DAVIDSON, P
2001	HOTAN, A
2000	-
1999	DEBES, M S H
1998	CLARE, B
1997	BADGER, D P

