

THE ANGAS HURST PRIZE

Awarded annually to the student who achieves the highest load-weighted mark in Physics III, Advanced Dynamics and Relativity III and Quantum Mechanics III. Students will be considered for the Prize in the year they first complete this set of courses

Prize recipients

Year	Recipient/s
2020	AMERL, Maximilian
2019	KONG, Thomas
2018	DE LA PERRELLE, Jessica
2017	CARRAGHER, Ethan TAHABUB, Ahnaf
2016	GAMBELL, Adam HERRICK, Mitchell
2015	CRILLY, Joshua
2014	GEYTENBEEK, Ben
2013	BENIWAL, Ankit
2012	HARRIES, Dylan
2011	CRAWFORD, William
2010	EVANS, Shaun Christopher SHANAHAN, Phiala Elisabeth
2009	LANGHANS, Emma
2008	UNDERWOOD, Sophie
2007	BERRY, Scott
2006	STRANKS, Samuel
2005	EDWARDS, Samuel Ryan
2004	HEITMANN, Andrew
2003	ROBERTS, David
2002	RITTER, T
2001	DAVIDSON, P M
2000	ASHLEY, J D
1999	SCHLUTZENBERG, F S
1998	HACKETT-JONES, E
1997	KENNAWAY, K D

