

Australian Institute of Food Science and Technology Prize

This Prize has been established by the University of Adelaide in partnership with the Australian Institute of Food Science and Technology (AIFST).

AIFST are keen to support students from the Food and Nutrition Science program at the University by offerring the AIFST Prize.

Prize recipients

Year	Winner
2020	Eraprilya Lucia Taslim
2019	Nootpravee Theangdeerit
2018	Bryanna Louise Allan
2017	Thu Huong Khuong
2016	Sze Teng Tan
2015	Kum Foeng Ang
2014	Jia Xin Lee
2013	Xing Fang Michel Chua
2012	Phui Sun Chew
2011	Elizabeth Alice Pillman
2010	Hey Ting Yuen

Prize rule

Value

\$500 comprising a certificate, a 1 year Corporate Membership and access to AIFST Publications.

Eligibility

Student who has completed the Bachelor of Food & Nutrition Science.

Candidate Selection

The highest aggregate in the Bachelor of Food & Nutrition Science.

Variations

These rules may be varied from time to time in a manner consistant with the University's legal obligations and policies, but the title and purpose of the prize shall not be changed.