

E.J. and E.I. Graham Prize in Plant Nutrition

In 1996, Messrs Robin, Peter and Duncan Graham and their families donated \$5,000 to the University to establish a prize in recognition of the life-long interest in education of their parents, Elgin Joseph and Eunice Isabella Graham.

Prize recipients

Year	Winner
2021	Brianna Emily Schaefer
2020	Gemma Lee Nunn
2019	Larry Joseph Klingner
2018	Jordan Paul Bruce
2017	Daniel Philip Petersen
2017	Luke George Harrop
2016	William Charles Yelland Fairlie
2015	Hannah Rebecca Kate Mikajlo
2014	Danrui Wu
2013	Daniel Joseph Grilli
2012	John Angas Swincer
2011	Lachlan Ryves Parker
2010	Wayne Roger Mattschoss
2010	Joshua Boden Cooper

Prize rules

Value

The prize shall be \$400 or such other amount as the University shall from time to time determine provided that the value of the prize does not exceed the annual distribution of interest available from the Endowment Fund.

Eligibility

Student in the degree of Bachelor of Agricultural Sciences

Candidate Selection

The prize shall be awarded to the student obtaining the highest mark in the course Soil and Plant Nutrition III in the degree of Bachelor of Agricultural Sciences, Bachelor of Viticulture and Oenology or Bachelor of

Science.

If two or more students eligible for the prize obtain equal marks in Soil and Plant Nutrition III then the prize shall be shared equally among them.

Variations

The University may vary the rules from time to time in a manner consistent with the University's legal obligations and policies.

Last Updated 13/05/2022