

Program Management Committee Prize (2nd Highest GPA)

This Prize has been established by the University's Program Management Committee for the Food and Nutrition Science (BFNS) Program.

The Committee is keen to support graduates from the Program, which complements the Australian Institute of Food Science and Technology Prize (for the student who obtains the highest GPA.

Prize recipients

Year	Winner
2021	Krystal Jen Yi Law
2020	Joey Jun Yi Yap
2019	Lingyun Li

Prize rules

Value

The prize has no monetary value.

Eligibility

Students who have completed the Bachelor of Food and Nutrition Science Program at the University of Adelaide

Candidate Selection

The Program Management Committee (consisting of the Program Coordinator - BFNS Program (Chair); at least 2 BFNS Course Coordinators; Deputy Head, Learning & Teaching at Waite and the Faculty's Senior Academic Support Officer) will award the prize to the student who achieves the 2nd highest GPA in the BFNS Program at the University of Adelaide.

If there is no candidate of sufficient merit in any given year then the Prize will not be awarded in that year.

Variations

The University may vary the rules from time to time in a manner consistent with the University's legal obligations and policies.

Last Updated 13/05/2022