Latest news

Tall Poppy awards for Uni of Adelaide researchers

SA Tall Poppy Award winners from the University of Adelaide. L to R Dr Hannah Wardill, Dr Alice Jones, Dr Catia Malvaso and Dr Dominic McAfee. (Absent: Dr Linda Armbrecht)

Five University of Adelaide researchers have won 2021 South Australian Young Tall Poppy Science Awards.

[Read more about Tall Poppy awards for Uni of Adelaide researchers]

RSS News Feed

Competition: Young Scientist of the Year

How do we feed the world’s growing population? How do we save our wildlife from extinction? Got an idea that will build a brighter, greener world?

Australian high school students are invited to submit a short video about one of Australia’s big science challenges.

Video competition