

THE FRED JACKA MEMORIAL PRIZE

Awarded annually to the student to the Bachelor of Science student majoring in Physics with the highest mark in the course Experimental Physics III. Students will be considered for the prize in the year they satisfy the requirements for a major in Physics.

Prize recipients

Year	Recipient/s
2020	SMITH, Luke
2019	KONG, Thomas
2018	HAMILTON, Rhona
2017	BUCKETT, Michael WHITE, Patrick
2016	GAMBELL, Adam
2015	CRILLY, Joshua
2014	CAO, Huy Tuong GEYTENBEEK, Ben
2013	SCHOLTEN, Sarah
2012	EVANS, Michael
2011	HOLLITT, Sophie
2010	KING, Eleanor Jean
2009	AARTSEN, Mark
2008	SIMAKOV, Nikita
2007	ROSS, Edward
2006	STRANKS, Samuel
2005	WARREN-SMITH, Stephen
2004	HEITMANN, Andrew
2003	WILLIAMS, Timothy
2002	RITTER, T
2001	HUNT, C D
2000	JACOB, A W SELWAY, J M



1999 -

1998 COSTANZO, A1997 PATRICK, R K